Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Year Five: Adventure

The Secret Keepers by Trenton Lee Stewart

Quark's Academy by Catherine Pelosi

The Polar Bear Explorers' Club by Alex Bell

Sky Chasers by Emma Carroll

Conspiracy 365 series by Gabrielle Lord

Wonderscape by Jennifer Bell

Code Name Bananas by David Walliams

The Silver Arrow by Lev Grossman

The Midnight Guardians by Ross Montgomery

The Unadoptables Book by Hana Tooke